Braunstone Frith Primary School

Ask Kids

Senior Leadership Team


Mrs A Smith

Deputy Head

Miss Wood

Deputy Head

Mrs Grant

Assistant Head
(Foundation Stage)

Mrs Duggan

Assistant Head
(Key Stage 1)

Mrs Patel

Assistant Head
(Year 5 & 6)

Mrs Mckinnon

Assistant Head
(Year 3 & 4)

Miss Allen


Ms Coombe


Staff Throughout School, PPA Cover, Interventions

PPA Cover

Mrs Cox, Mrs Grant-Dovey

Family Support

Mrs Gibson


Mrs Jeffery

PE/Sports Specialist

Mr Whitmore

Computing Support

Mr Vaitha

Accelerated Reader

Mrs Grant-Dovey

Behaviour Support

Mrs Winter


Mrs Patterson

Reading Recovery

Mrs James

Sports Apprentice

Mr Robinson

Behaviour Mentors

Miss Wittering

Nurture Group

Mrs Savage,
Mrs Fung


Foundation Stage

F1 Teachers
F1 Support Staff

Mrs Carlisle
Miss Oates

F2 Teachers
F2 Support Staff

Mrs Makwana, Mrs J Smith, Mrs Tonks, Miss Mullings
Miss Church, Mrs Mee, Miss Gillen, Mrs Cornish, Miss Greengrass, Mrs Roe, Mrs Raynor, Ms Trowell, Mrs Savage


Key Stage 1

Year 1 Teachers
Year 1 Support Staff

Mrs Kaur, Miss Manwaring, Miss Croft, Miss Freer
Mrs Baker, Mrs Hallisey, Mrs Canavan, Mrs Moore

Year 2 Teachers
Year 2 Support Staff

Mrs Pegg, Miss Torsvik, Miss Allsopp, Mr Jefferies
Mrs Hallissey, Mrs Harvey, Mrs Moult

Western Park Teachers
Western Park Support Staff

Mrs Scott, Miss Starmar
Mrs Goodwin, Mrs Williams


Key Stage 2

Year 3 Teachers
Year 3 Support Staff

Miss Roberston, Miss Allen, Miss Summers, Mr Chamberlain
Miss Cassidy, Mrs Rowley, Mrs Bates, Mrs Phillips, Mrs Fincham

Year 4 Teachers
Year 4 Support Staff

Mrs Glover, Miss Mussa, Miss Thomas
Miss Turner, Mrs Williams, Mrs Kennell

Year 5 Teachers
Year 5 Support Staff

Mr Booth, Mr Naylor, Miss Cosby
Miss de Cort, Miss Fitzgerald, Miss Vasram

Year 6 Teachers
Year 6 Support Staff

Mrs Murray, Miss Ground, Miss Pick, Mr Taylor
Mrs Soler, Mrs Perkins, Miss Grant, Mrs Holyland, Mrs Pring

Abbey Park

Miss Fitzgerald

Administrative Staff

Office Manager / Attendance Officer

Mrs Mullings


Mrs White


Mrs Cudd

Office Staff

Mrs Naughton, Miss Godfrey

Premises Officer

Mr Lawrence, Mr Hollingsworth, Mr Sargent

Lunchtime Manager

Mrs Canavan

PA to the Headteacher

Mrs Burt


Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Canavan

Miss Church

Mrs Gartrell

Miss Hayes

Mrs Hill

Miss Byrne

Miss Turner

Mrs Naughton

Miss Flannery

Miss Williams

Mrs Durgai

Mrs Soler

Mrs Harvey

Mrs Freeman

Mrs Bates

Mrs Cornish

Miss Fitzgerald

Mrs Fung

Miss Godfrey

Miss Grant

Miss Greenaway

Miss Vasram

Mrs Holyland

Mrs S Kaur

Mrs Kennell

Mrs Phillips

Mrs Pring

Miss Cassidy

Miss Gillen

Mrs Moore

Mrs Raynor

Miss Trowell

Miss Williams

Mrs Hewitt

Miss Sinkinson



Cleaning Staff

Miss Palmer

Miss Chambers

Miss Hayes

Mrs Sargent

Mrs Tewley

Mrs S Kaur

Mrs Wiersin

Mrs Cave


Kitchen Staff

Mrs Lawrence

Miss Chambers

Mrs Hickey

Mrs Sargent

Mrs Lydon

Mrs Watling